Join your classmates for an evening of food, dancing and, obviously--lots of fun!

The Franklin County High School Class of 1997 will be celebrating their 20th reunion on October 7, 2017 at The Pavilion at Blackwater Junction.

Doors open at 5:30. Dinner by Adell's Catering will be served at 6:30 followed by class photo at 7:45 and then tunes from our DJ for the evening--Tony Wright!

Lemonade, water, coffee and tea will be provided with dinner, but anything else is BYOB. (At the request of the venue--please, no glass containers.)

Tickets are $35/person until September 1st. Price will then go up to $40/person until Oct. 1st. From October 1st until at the door, tickets will be $45/person. Purchase early to save money and help cover our costs!

Checks may be made out to "FCHS Class of 1997" and mailed to 4782 Pleasant Hill Road Rocky Mount, VA 24151. Pay by credit card below or with PayPal using the email:

Also, please join the class at the home football game the Friday night before the event.

Find us on Facebook: Franklin County Class of 97

Want to get more involved? Contact us at

Select Ticket

Step 1 of 3
Select the number of tickets you want to purchase. (Name fields will then appear)
Enter the first and last name(s) of the registrant(s) in the fields.
Click on submit at the bottom of the page to continue.
20th Reunion Ticket$ 45.00
When:10/07/2017 5:30 pm
Where:The Pavilion at Blackwater Junction
Number of Tickets:
Your credit card statement will show a charge
for this transaction from*fchsclassof19.
Pam Meadows
Travis Schuyler
Wendy Wertz (Schuyler)
Minnie Gailen (Dixon)
Latoya Hopkins
Richard Hopkins
G. Meadows
Darnell Moore
Tressa Holland (Moore)
Joshua Williams
Paige Williams
Chris Spencer
Rita Pezeshcan (Spencer)
Martha Bumgardner (Wieser)
Matthew Wieser
Bradley Jordan
Kristie Jordan
Jamie Wright
Melanie Wright
Lesley David (Carter)
Richie Carter
Joey Coates
Joey Guest (Coates)
April Stultz
Damon Stultz
Greg Amos
Stephanie Amos
Angie Finney (Smith)
Ben Smith
Deanna Powell (Spivey)
Jason Spivey
Duane Hale
Melissa Young (Hale)
Susan Haynes (Haynes)
Joanna Gruver (Hudzik)
Mark Hudzik
Ashley Turner
Amanda Scott
Colby Plybon
Ben Crandell
Gary Crawford
Gary Crawford Guest
Amber Hodges (Meador)
Jonathan Meador
Ben McCall
Kiley Case (McCall)
Anna Friel (Crandall)
Paul Crandall
Whitney Kent
Christina Gibson
Josh Gibson
Anthony Meeks
Jennifer Smith (Meeks)
Elizabeth Bondurant (Dillon)
Scott Diloon
Amy Carter (Johnson)
Bryan Johnson
Christy Brown (Floyd)
Stephen Floyd (Floyd)
Jessica Ramsey
Jennifer Sloan